A. Press the Menu Button (Hamburger Button), in the upper left hand corner of the screen:

B.  Once the Menu is open, across the bottom of the screen, in the bottom right hand corner, you will see a message that displays as either "ONLINE" or "OFFLINE" -

 

 -or- 

 

 

* If you are "OFFLINE", any saved Responses that have not been sent back to the Office will display with a number in red.  This means that those Responses will send back to the Office once your Device regains connection.  Once you have a connection again or suspect that you have one, you can press the Refresh button.

For additional questions, please contact Pointman Support at 800-566-6940 or [email protected]

Did this answer your question?